Alert:  Remember to keep all fire hydrants clear of snow!  Read More...

Police & Fire Commission

Consisting of five citizens, none of whom shall hold any other public office in the village, one five-year appointment from the village president is made in writing annually to the secretary of the Police and Fire Commission, subject to approval by the village board.  The commission meets as needed and three of the five members constitute a quorum.

Upcoming Meetings

  • Feb 23 Police & Fire Commission Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM Northeast Wisconsin Technical College - Regular Meeting Agenda RSS
View All Meetings


  • Tim McNulty (Chairperson) - Term Expires 2019
  • Randy Schultz - Term Expires 2021
  • Craig Kassner - Term Expires 2022
  • Jim Christensen, Sr. - Term Expires 2023
  • Patti Lower - Term Expires 2020