Alert:  Starting January 1, 2019 Village large item pickup will be moving to the 3rd week of the month!  Read More...

Plan Commission

The Plan Commission shall consist of the village president who shall act as the chair, three trustees and three citizens appointed by the village president for staggered three-year terms. The Plan Commission typically meets the first Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m

Upcoming Meetings

  • Jan 8 Plan Commission Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 5:30 PM Village Hall - Regular Meeting RSS
View All Meetings


  • Mary Kardoskee (Chairperson) - President
  • Ken Bukowski - Trustee
  • Gary Paul - Trustee
  • Allison Williams - Trustee
  • Mike Skiffington - Term Expires 2019
  • James Allen - Term Expires 2021
  • Corrie Campbell - Term Expires 2020