Alert:  Starting January 1, 2019 Village large item pickup will be moving to the 3rd week of the month!  Read More...

Community Development Authority (CDA)

The Community Development Authority (CDA) shall consist of seven members. The members shall be the village president, two village trustees who shall be appointed annually and four citizens of the village for staggered terms of four years. The powers and duties of the CDA are prescribed in Wis. Stats., Chapter 66.1335(1).  This committee typically meets on the first Tuesday of each month at Noon at Village Hall.

Upcoming Meetings

  • Jan 8 Community Development Authority Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM Conference Room A - Regular Meeting RSS
View All Meetings


  • Mary Kardoskee¬†(Chairperson) - President
  • Gary Paul - Trustee
  • Mark Williams - Trustee
  • Keith Lucius - Term Expires 2020
  • John Otis - Term Expires 2019
  • Jim Christensen Jr. - Term Expires 2019
  • Bruce Enke - Term Expires 2021