Zoning Board of Appeals

The zoning board of appeals shall consist of five citizen members and two alternates who are citizens of the village, appointed to staggered terms of three years by the village president and subject to confirmation by the village board. The village board shall designate one of the members as chair. The board may elect a vice-chair and designate a recording secretary.

Meetings of the zoning board of appeals shall be held as needed at the call of the chair at Village Hall.  Typically the meetings are held on teh second Thursday of the month. Members include:

Mark Castonia - Term Expires 2020
Karen Hansen - Term Expires 2018
Corky Baierl - Term Expires 2018
Harold Duquaine - Term Expires 2019
Dennis Persick - Term Expires 2019
Jim Christensen, Jr. (Alternate I) - Term Expires 2019
Lee Mueller (Alternate II) - Term Expires 2019