Tree Board

Members of the Tree Board shall meet every fourth Thursday of each odd-numbered month at 7:00 p.m. at Village Hall. Tree Board members shall be citizens appointed to staggered three-year terms by the village president and approved by the village board. Current members are:  Jim Fameree (chair), Tom Anderson (Vice-chair), Jim Tubs, Ralph Klipstine, Andy Kurowski, Jim Montgomery and Doug Santy.