Site Plan Review Committee

Seven members shall make up the site plan review committee, including the village president and one trustee and five members who are either citizens of the village or who own property in the village, appointed for terms of two years by the village president and confirmed by the village board.

The committee shall meet on the first and third Monday of each month at 3:00 p.m. at Village Hall. Members currently are: 

Mary Kardoskee (chairperson) - President
Gary Paul - Trustee
Jim Johnson - Term Expires 2019
Dale Quinn - Term Expires 2019
Dan Pamperin - Term Expires 2019
Andy Kurowski - Term Expires 2018
Tom Young - Term Expires 2018