Police & Fire Commission

Consisting of five citizens, none of whom shall hold any other public office in the village, one five-year appointment from the village president is made in writing annually to the secretary of the Police and Fire Commission, subject to approval by the village board. The commission meets as needed and three of the five members constitute a quorum. Currently members are: 

Randy Schultz - Term Expires 2021
Tim McNulty - Term Expires 2019
Charles Baierl - Term Expires 2020
Craig Kassner - Term Expires 2022
Jim Christensen, Sr.- Term Expires 2018