Finance & Personnel Committee

The Finance and Personnel Committee is a standing committee which consists of five members, including three village trustees and two citizens, with staggered terms of three years. Member appointments are made by the village president subject to village board approval. The committee meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at Village Hall. Current members include:  

Mark Williams (chair) - Trustee
Mike Malcheski - Trustee
Chris Zirbel - Trustee
John Dauska - Term Expires 2018
Tom Selk - Term Expires 2019