Community Development Authority (CDA)

The Community Development Authority (CDA) shall consist of seven members. The members shall be the village president, two village trustees who shall be appointed annually and four citizens of the village for staggered terms of four years. The powers and duties of the CDA are prescribed in Wis. Stats., Chapter 66.1335(1). Currently, the individuals serving on the Community Development Authority are: 

Mary Kardoskee (chairperson) - President
Gary Paul - Trustee
Allison Williams - Trustee
Keith Lucius - Term Expires 2020
John Otis - Term Expires 2019
Jim Christensen Jr. - Term Expires 2019
Bruce Enke - Term Expires 2018