Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Committee

Members of the commiette typically meet every fourth Monday of each month at 3:30 p.m. at Village Hall. Current members include: Randy Johnson (chair), Tom Selk, LeRoy Vogt, Rick Lamal along with advisory members Derek Weyer (WDOT), Jeff Everetts (APS), Brad Taylor (School District), and Rex Mehlberg.

Commissioned by the Community Development Authority, the Bike & Ped Committee created a comprehensive long range plan for walking and biking in Ashwaubenon.

Comprehensive Pedestrian & Bicycle Plan

Comprehensive Pedstrian Bicycle Plan - updated (pdf)

These are the current recommendations / plans which were accepted at the May 22, 2012 Village Board meeting. The updates complement the original document.This was adopted in May 2008.

Comprehensive Pedstrian Bicycle Plan - original (pdf 21mb)